About Us

About Us

The Zodiac is a band of the sky divided into 12 equal parts, each named after the constellation that appears in that part of the sky. Here are the 12 zodiac signs in order with their corresponding dates:

  1. Aries: March 21st – April 19th
  2. Taurus: April 20th – May 20th
  3. Gemini: May 21st – June 20th
  4. Cancer: June 21st – July 22nd
  5. Leo: July 23rd – August 22nd
  6. Virgo: August 23rd – September 22nd
  7. Libra: September 23rd – October 22nd
  8. Scorpio: October 23rd – November 21st
  9. Sagittarius: November 22nd – December 21st
  10. Capricorn: December 22nd – January 19th
  11. Aquarius: January 20th – February 18th
  12. Pisces: February 19th – March 20th

It’s important to note that astrology is not a science and that the alignment of stars and planets at the time of one’s birth does not determine their future or personality. Nevertheless, zodiac signs and horoscopes remain popular for their entertainment and cultural value.

The purpose of this website is to explain the zodiac signs meaning. We select high-quality writers to write these articles further to provide high-quality, helpful information to Internet users. Finally, We hope the content of this website can help you.

Scroll to Top